Free Webinar:
The Essentials of Laboratory Weathering

Weathering and light exposure are important causes of damage to coatings, plastics, inks, and other organic materials.

Every day, accelerated weathering and light stability testers help R&D, quality control, and new product development engineers improve their products, minimize failures, and reduce raw material costs.

During this free webinar, we will:

  • Compare fluorescent UV and xenon arc accelerated weathering testing
  • Describe how these methods simulate sunlight, temperature and moisture
  • Provide guidance on the best use of laboratory weathering technologies
  • Discuss the importance of natural weathering tests
  • Dispel the myth that natural weathering tests are too slow and costly

Presented by Bill Tobin

Bill TobinBill Tobin is a Senior Weathering and Corrosion Technical Marketing Specialist at Q-Lab Corporation in Cleveland, Ohio, United States. Q-Lab is a world leader in weathering test technology. Bill has a degree in Electrical Engineering with 10 years of experience in Applications Engineering for RF test and measurement equipment, infrastructure, and interference mitigation before joining Q-Lab.

Choose from two convenient times:

24 May 2017

Session 1
5 a.m. PDT (Los Angeles)
8 a.m. EDT (New York)
1 p.m. BST (London)

Session 2
10:30 a.m. PDT (Los Angeles)
1:30 p.m. EDT (New York)
6:30 p.m. BST (London)


First Name  
Last Name  
Email  
Company  
Street  
City  
State  
Zip/Postal Code  
Country  
Event Name
 
 

© 2017 Q-Lab Corporation